Patient Reviews

If you wish to change the way your smile looks and enhance your oral health with procedures that are customized to surpass your goals, perhaps we could help! Our exceptionally experienced team at Alliance Family Dentistry is passionate about treating individuals near Naples, FL with a wide range of dental concerns and aesthetic goals. Throughout the years, we have had the enjoyment of receiving countless reviews from individuals of all sorts who have witnessed our first-class care themselves. We encourage you to look over our expansive selection of testimonials and discover the results you could receive by placing your trust in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for Alliance Family Dentistry

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"I personally had a great time there, I enjoyed the music they played and really appreciated the consideration for their clients care. Their work was superb and the dentures came out very well. Now I have a nice smile to show for it so thank you ladies for all your hard work and help."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"We are so grateful for the professional, warm welcome we received yesterday at Alliance Family Dentistry. Dr. Landa and her staff helped my son with his broken bracket behind his front teeth. I highly recommend this practice if you are local or just visiting like us."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 02 2022

"Dr. Frias took her time explaining to me my dental health, and she answered my questions with such thought and care. I highly recommend. I’ve always preferred private practices over commercial offices because of the quality of treatment and this office did not disappoint!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"It is amazing watching this real, talented and passionate dentist, succeeding in her practice as she does a wonderful work for her patients and friends. Now improving not only dental care, but also implementing beauty procedures. Go on Doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 28 2022

"(Translated by Google) A beautiful and very professional group, very welcoming, the atmosphere will find the solutions for everything, even to brighten your day the best (Original) Un colectivo hermoso y muy profesional muy acogedor el ambiente encontrará las soluciones para todo hasta para alegrar tu día las mejores"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 24 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr. Frias. She takes her time explaining me about my oral health, and the treatment that she has recommended me."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Un colectivo hermoso y muy profesional muy acogedor el ambiente encontrará las soluciones para todo hasta para alegrar tu día las mejores"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 03 2021

"Dr. Landa and her staff are competent and courteous. Never any waiting. Dr Landa explains her diagnosis clearly and thoroughly. She is gentle and efficient. Prices are very reasonable and she has great plans for the uninsured. I would highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 03 2021

"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Dr. Dasha Landa and her team show great professionalism in their work and a great human sense in patient care. Thank you . (Original) Excelente servicio, la Dra. Dasha Landa y su equipo muestran gran profesionalismo en su trabajo y un gran sentido humano en la atencion a pacientes. Muchas gracias ."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Sep 03 2021

"Dr. Dasha Frias Landa, DMD is the best dentist I’ve ever seen. I’m in my 50’s. She has a lot of experience, very knowledgeable, educates her patients thoroughly about any procedure and preventative treatment. She’s gentle, considerate, and easy to talk about everything. I give Alliance Family Dentistry and the office staff a100 out of ten stars! Highly highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 03 2021

"(Translated by Google) Excellent Dentist. Dr. Dasha solved my dental problem with dedication and very professional (Original) Excelente Dentista. La Dra Dasha soluciono mi problema dental con dedicación y muy profesional"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 03 2021

"Great overall experience. Took my 5 year old to have her teeth cleaned and cavities filled. It was her birthday and they had a birthday bag and balloon waiting for her. They made her feel very comfortable.I highly recommend Alliance Family Dentistry!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 03 2021

"Amazing and very professional doctor!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 03 2021

"Best office ever!! Everyone is very professional, courteous, friendly, and work hard to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr Frias and her Dental assistant took great care of me explained everything and are very caring and treat you like family. I’m glad I met her, if you do, you’ll never regret it. They also take great care to keep the office sanitary, in keeping with the CDC guidelines regarding the virus."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 03 2021

"I strongly recommend Dr. Frias Landa. I required a tooth extraction which was comfortable and painless. My oral health has greatly improved since my first visit. She is remarkably skilled and personable."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 03 2021

"(Translated by Google) Excellent dentist (Original) Excelente dentista"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 03 2021

"Dr. Frias Landa has the gentlest hands that have ever worked on my teeth! She is very profesional and knowledgeable. I am very impressed about the COVID-19 protocol they follow and I am very thankful that they were able to help me so quick but safely. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 03 2021

"Unbelievably kind, efficient and truly put your needs at the top. The entire staff from the front desk Robin all the way to the Doctor was so professional, kind and truly made it so comfortable and easy to go to the dentist. The passion in what they do is very obvious and I would highly recommend anyone to choose this dentist over anyone else! THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 03 2021

"Stanley D. Excellent care, very gentle. Just completed my second visit."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 03 2021

"Wonderful experience at Alliance Family Dentistry. They were able to see me quickly and took care of my issues the same day. They ensured I was comfortable during my visit and clearly cared about their patients."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 03 2021

"Very kind and courteous staff, they make you feel at ease and work with you any way they can. We found them professional and they worked with us and explained everything from the bill to procedures very clearly. Highly recommended, thank you"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 03 2021

"Excellent Dentist. She stands behind here work. I am very pleased"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Facebook Mar 19 2021

"Gentlest hands in town. Really recommend Dr Frias Landa to taking care of you. 👏"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Mar 19 2021

"Gentlest hands in town. Really recommend Dr Frias Landa to taking care of you. 👏"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 03 2020

"As always !! The best experience !!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.